CONVERGE European Online Training - Introductory & Advanced Courses | June 2021
CONVERGE European Online Training - Introductory & Advanced Courses | June 2021
June 07, 2021 - July 02, 2021  ·  Online

Convergent ​Science in Linz, ​Austria will ​be ​hosting complimentary online ​CONVERGE ​training ​on June 7 ​- July 2. ​The ​following ​courses ​will ​be ​offered:

WEEK 1 ​Introductory CONVERGE courses

WEEK 2-Advanced ​CONVERGE courses ​

All ​courses ​will ​take ​place online, and the times listed are Central European Summer Time (CEST)Links to access the courses and material will be provided a few days prior to the start dates. ​

Space ​is ​limited.

JUNE 1, 2021 ​| ​Registration Deadline

Agenda
Monday, June 7
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 8
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 10
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 14
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 16
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, June 18
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 21
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 23
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, June 25
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 28
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 30
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 1
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 2
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM