The 6th Nile Basin Development Forum and the River Nile State of Basin Report 2020, was launched on 22nd February 2021.
Theme: Rethinking regional investments in the Nile Basin : Water | Energy | Food | Environment | Climate Change







Webinars commencing from March 9 – April 29, 2021.



The full program is available below, together with the corresponding Webinars
Agenda
Monday, February 22
1:00 PM
1:00 PM
1:35 PM - 2:45 PM
1:35 PM - 2:45 PM
Tuesday, March 9
Wednesday, March 10
Thursday, March 11
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Session Summary Available on: https://youtu.be/bmk_Mkuwdao?list=PLTl8iRAEinFXCZug7L82iQL8Aiuo09Af2 Presentations available on: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1XQi139BmK8gqa0FtbLo7UEBq1wCrTp8R?usp=sharing
Friday, March 12
Monday, March 15
Tuesday, March 16
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
1:45 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 18
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 19
Tuesday, March 23
Wednesday, March 24
Thursday, March 25
Monday, March 29
Tuesday, March 30
Wednesday, March 31
Thursday, April 1
Tuesday, April 6
Wednesday, April 7
Thursday, April 8
Monday, April 12
Tuesday, April 13
Wednesday, April 14
Thursday, April 15
Friday, April 23
9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
1 hr 35 mins
Thursday, May 6
12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
12:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Duration: 1.5 HRs
2:50 PM - 4:35 PM
2:50 PM - 4:35 PM
Duration: 2.0 HRS
Friday, May 7
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Duration: 1 HR
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Duration: 2 HRS
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
30 Minutes
12:30 PM
12:30 PM
Speakers
Sponsors
Main Sponsors
Co-conveners

LOCATION
Nile Basin Initiative Secretariat, Mpigi Road, Entebbe, Entebbe
Map
Location: Nile Basin Initiative Secretariat, Mpigi Road, Entebbe, Entebbe